Benjamin Sandbothe

Ortsverbandsvorsitzender
Vermögensberater
Jahrgang 1980
Benjamin.Sandbothe@fdp-hoevelhof.de

André Klocksin

Stellv. Ortsverbandsvorsitzender

Fraktionsvorsitzender
M.Sc., LL.M., LL.B. / Unternehmensberater
Jahrgang 1971
Andre.Klocksin@fdp-hoevelhof.de

Benjamin Joachim

Schatzmeister

Fraktionsmitglied
M.Sc./Vertriebsingenieur
Jahrgang 1983
Benjamin.Joachim@fdp-hoevelhof.de

Marc Stollmeier

Beisitzer
Steuerberater B.A.
Jahrgang
Marc.Stollmeier@fdp-hoevelhof.de

Manuel Lappe

Beisitzer
IT Manager
Jahrgang 1980
Manuel.Lappe@fdp-hoevelhof.de

Moritz Polldavid

Schriftführer
staatlich geprüfter Elektrotechniker
Jahrgang 1993
Moritz.Polldavid@fdp-hoevelhof.de

Hendrik Wandt

Beisitzer
Justizvollzugsbeamter NRW
Jahrgang 1973
Hendrik.Wandt@fdp-hoevelhof.de

Hugo Beck

Beisitzer
Dipl.-Kaufmann/Unternehmensberater
Jahrgang 1969
Hugo.Beck@fdp-hoevelhof.de